CONTACT US:

CONTACT

Artefacts Studio

52 B rue Descartes

69100 Villeurbanne, France

Phone: +33 (0)4 78 02 41 19

  • Gris LinkedIn Icône
"Enter the space hulk"

Type of game : Tactical RPG

Co-developer: Cyanide Studio

Release date : October 9th 2018

Platforms : PC / PS4 / Xbox One

Number of players : 1 or online PvP 

Languages :

Audio : English

Subtitles : French, English, German, Italian, Spanish (Spain), Czech, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, simplified Chinese

The « Forsaken Doom » Space Hulk, a pile of spaceships, rocks and ice drifiting across space, is the battleground between the Blood Angels Space Marines, attempting to save the forge world of Gorgonum from its iminent doom, and the Genestealers, an alien race living on board.

« Space Hulk : Tactics » is a turn-based strategy game, based on Games Workshop's tabletop game "Space Hulk". Immersed in the Warhammer 40 000 universe, the player can take control of either the Blodd Angels, to help them achieve their goal, or the Genestealers, whose goal is to stop the enemy squad on their mission.

 

  • Personalization : The original card system and the squad personalization tool as well as the Mission Creator will allow you to experience every scenario you can imagine on every map you can create. 

  • Online multiplayer : Take the chance to share your maps, discover new ones and face other players while playing as the Genestealers or one of the 4 Space Marines Chapters available : the Blood Angels, the Dark Angels, the Ultramarines or the Space Wolves.

Useful links:

"Entrez dans le Space hulk"

Type de jeu : RPG Tactique

Co-développeur : Cyanide Studio

Date de sortie : 9 Octobre 2018

Supports : PC / PS4 / Xbox One

Nombre de joueurs : 1 ou PvP en ligne

Langues :

Audio : Anglais

Sous-titres : Français, Anglais, Allemand, Italien, Espagnol (Espagne), Tchèque, Polonais, Portugais (Brésil), Russe, Chinois simplifié

Le Space Hulk « Forsaken Doom », amas de vaisseaux, de roches et de glace dérivant dans l’espace, est le terrain d’affrontements entre les Space Marines Blood Angels, tentant de sauver le Monde Forge Gorgonum d’une destruction imminente, et les Genestealers, espèce alien évoluant à bord.

« Space Hulk : Tactics » est un jeu de stratégie au tour par tour tiré du jeu de plateau « Space Hulk » de Games Workshop. Plongé dans l’univers Warhammer 40 000, un univers de science-fiction, le joueur peut diriger les Blood Angels afin de leur faire atteindre leur objectif, ou bien les Genestealers dont le but est d’arrêter l’escouade ennemie dans sa mission.

 

  • Personnalisation : Le système de cartes original et de personnalisation d’escouade ainsi que l’outil de création de missions vous permettra de vivre tous les scénarios que vous pourrez imaginer sur tous les terrains que vous pourrez construire.

 

  • Multijoueur en ligne : Saisissez la chance de partager vos terrains, en découvrir de nouveaux, et aussi de vous confronter à d’autres joueurs à la tête des Genestealers ou d’un des 4 Chapitres de Space Marines disponibles : Les Blood Angels, les Dark Angels, les Ultramarines ou encore les Space Wolves.

Liens utiles : 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS :

CONTACT

Artefacts Studio

52 B rue Descartes

69100 Villeurbanne, France

Tél : +33 (0)4 78 02 41 19

  • Gris LinkedIn Icône